Join the team to elect Sam Edwards.

Sign up for a shift at an upcoming phone bank or canvass.

Date/Time Event
Tuesday 08/21/2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Weekly Phone Banking at Headquarters

Campaign Headquarters, Columbia South Carolina

RSVP Today
Saturday 08/25/2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday Canvass in Irmo

Irmo Branch Library on St. Andrews Road, Columbia SC

RSVP Today
Sunday 08/26/2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday Canvass in Irmo

Irmo Branch Library on St. Andrews Road, Columbia SC

RSVP Today
Monday 08/27/2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Weekly Phone Banking at Headquarters

Campaign Headquarters, Columbia South Carolina

RSVP Today
Tuesday 08/28/2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Weekly Phone Banking at Headquarters

Campaign Headquarters, Columbia South Carolina

RSVP Today
Saturday 09/01/2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday Canvass in Irmo

Irmo Branch Library on St. Andrews Road, Columbia SC

RSVP Today
Sunday 09/02/2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday Canvass in Irmo

Irmo Branch Library on St. Andrews Road, Columbia SC

RSVP Today
Monday 09/03/2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Weekly Phone Banking at Headquarters

Campaign Headquarters, Columbia South Carolina

RSVP Today
Tuesday 09/04/2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Weekly Phone Banking at Headquarters

Campaign Headquarters, Columbia South Carolina

RSVP Today
Saturday 09/08/2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday Canvass in Irmo

Irmo Branch Library on St. Andrews Road, Columbia SC

RSVP Today

1 2 3

Not ready to sign up for an event above? Let us know you’d like to volunteer and we will be in touch. 

  • Your Primary Contact Number
  • Are there other ways you are able to volunteer?